Tania + Anthony Harper / Piedmont, California

A little over a month ago I partnered up with to help capture Tania & Anthony Harper wedding day in the beautiful city of Piedmont, California. I also ran into another good friend in Chanelle Molina, Chef and Owner of http://juststickaforkinit.com who created yet another beautiful wedding cake.

The atmosphere of the ceremony, down to the personalities of the people, and the beautiful venue made this day a memorable one. Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Harper.

Here are a few pictures from this special day:

11 thoughts on “Tania + Anthony Harper / Piedmont, California

  1. You are REAL talented brodi! Like… LOVE your work dude. I’m almost tempted to even ask you to take pics at my Wedding if you weren’t one of my best men Lol. Great job and article man!!

  2. Ronnie- we are eternally grateful to you, Dahlia & Rob for capturing our day beautifully! I love all of your pics, you are truly talented. Everyone who had a hand in our wedding blessed us with their talents and presence. It was an honor to have you all there 🙂 Love from the bottom of our hearts- The Harpers 🙂

  3. Mr. and Mrs. Harper:

    It was my pleasure! Your vows reminded me of the commitment I made with my wife as we just celebrated our 1 year anniversary a few days ago. I wish the the both of you and your family nothing but the best in the years to come. God Bless you guys!

  4. Aww I’m sure you both are a lovely couple 🙂 I was hoping you could send me these pics via email as they are not on the selection for photos from Icebox images? I’d love to have the high resolution file to be able to print them out! Let me know if possible. My email is taniaa@gene.com
    Thanks Ronnie!

Leave a comment